## MIRZA GHALIB COLLEGE, GAYA

## A DEFICIT GRANT MINORITY COLLEGE

Affiliated to Magadh University, Bodh Gaya



## NAAC 2<sup>ND</sup> CYCLE

## SSR

5.3.1 Number of awards/medals for outstanding performance in sports/cultural activities.

5.3.1 Number of awards/medals for outstanding performance in sports/cultural activities at University/state/national / international level during the last five years

Year	Name of the award/ medal	Team / Individual	Level of competition (University / State / National / International)	Nature of competition (Sports / Cultural)	Name of the student(s)
2023	Participated	Individual	National	PRD Parade Camp at Haridwar	1. Pragya Sharma
2023	Runner	Team	University level	Cricket	1. Shane Ali 2. Amarjeet Kumar 3. Dharmveer Kumar 4. Mukesh Dube 5. Afzal Khan 6. Sidharth Shankar 7. Jitu Kumar 8. Jitendar Dube 9. Lalit Maurya 10. Ainan Akhtar 11. Vishal Kumar 12. Mohd. Shahrukh 13. Ujjwal Kumar 14. Prince Kumar 15. Narendra Prasad 1. Nishat Kumar
2023	Participated	Team	Inter University,Maharsl Dayanand University, Rohtak, Haryana	ni Boxing	Nishat Muniai     Perwez Alam     Vivek Kumar Sinhaz     Mayank Kumar     Taj Khan     Niraj Kumar     Ankit Kumar

Prof. Incharge
Mirza Ghalib College
GAYA

	/		_	- 121
7	ਾਨਾ	lo	hr.	
453		10	'n	

2022	Participated	Team	Inter University, BIT, Mesra Ranchi, Jharkhand	Football	1. Himanshu Kumar 2. Md. Ashfaque 3. Khatib Ahmad 4. Ravi Shankar 5. Ankit Raj 6. Md. T Anwar 7. S. Muazzam 8. Md. R. Mallick 9. Md. Wasim 10. Rohan Ranjan 11. Md. Ahsan 12. Arnav 13. Vinod Kumar 14. Nishant Kumar
2022	Gold	Individual	University level	Boxing	Nishat Kumar     Perwez Alam
2022	Gold	Team (Boys & Girls)	University level	Table Tennis	1. Shane Ali 2. Vishal Kumar 3. Saurav Kumar 4. Md. Tabrez Ali 5. Aniket Kumar 6. Amrita Kumari 7. Scha Kumari 8. Sara Bhagat
2022	Gold	Team (Boys)	University level	Badminton	Ankit Kumar
2022	Runner	Team (Boys)	University level	Badminton	1.Mansi singh 2. Tanuja Sharma.

2021-2022

P. . . 7 . . . Inha-

Md. Shahrukh Zafar
Md. Akbar
Md. Afzal
Mukesh Ramdahin Dubey
Sunny Kumar
Rajoo Pandey

Prof. Incharge
Mirza Ghallo College
Mirza GAVA

2022

Participated

Team

Last Zone Inter
University Cricket
Tournament 2021-22

Cricket

Rohit Kumar
Kush Pratap
Praveen Prakash
Rohit Kumar
Shubham Raj
Abhinandan Kumar
Shashi Henrix
Ravi Bazz
Nishant Kumar
Osama Imam

2020-2021

Year	Name of the award/ medal	Team / Individual	Level of competition (University / State / National / International)	Nature of competition (Sports / Cultural)	Name of the student(s)
2021	Boxing Winner(48-56)	Individual	Universit Level	Sports	Perwez Alam
2021	Boxing Runner(48-56)	Individual	Universit Level	Sports	Nishant kumar
	Boxing Sub-Runner(48-56)	Individual	Universit Level	Sports	Jay Prakash
2021	Boxing Winner(66-75)	Individual	Universit Level	Sports	Taj Khan
2021	Boxing Runner(66-75)	Individual	Universit Level	Sports	Niraj Kumar
2021		Individual	Universit Level	Sports	Saurav Kumar
2021	Boxing Sub-Runner(66-75)	Individual	Universit Level	Sports	Nishant KR Goswami
2021	Table Tennis Winner(Boys)	Individual	Universit Level	Sports	Aniket karan
2021	Table Tennis Winner(Boys)	Individual	Universit Level	Sports	Shubham Kumar
2021	Table Tennis Winner(Boys)	Individual	Universit Level	Sports	Mansi Sharma
2021	Table Tennis Winner(Girls)		Universit Level	Sports	Amrita Kumari
2021	Table Tennis Winner(Girls)	Individual	Universit Level	Sports	Prinshikha Kumari
2021	Table Tennis Winner(Girls)	Individual	Universit Level	Sports	Kirti Sharma
2021	Chess Winner (Girls)	Individual	Universit Level	Sports	Fiza Rehman
2021	Chess Runner (Girls)	Individual	Universit Level	Sports	Mehar Fatma
2021	Chess Sub-Runner (Gils)	Individual	Universit Level	Sports	Aashish Kumar
2021	Chess Winner (Boys)	Individual		Sports	Samad Shaheen c sa
2021	Chess Runner (Boys)	Individual	Universit Level	эрогсэ	for 19

Prof. Incharge Mirza Ghalib College

			NIL		The second second
Year	Name of the award/ medal	Team / Individual	Level of competition (University / State / National / International)	Nature of competition (Sports / Cultural)	Name of the student(
			2019-2020		
2021	Carrom Winer (Girl)	Individual	Universit Level	Sports	Raitul Rabbani
2021	Carrom Winer (Boy)	Individual	Universit Level	Sports	Shahrukh Zafar
2021	Weight Lifting Winner (Boy)	Individual	Universit Level	Sports	Md Faiz
2021	Weight Lifting Winner (Boy)	Individual	Universit Level	Sports	Neeaj kumar
2021	Weight Lifting Winner (Girl)	Individual	Universit Level	Sports	Vandana Sharma
2021	Chess Sub-Runner (Boys)	Individual	Universit Level	Sports	Arbaz Shan

Level of competition (University / State / National / International)

Team / Individual

Name of the award/ medal

Year

Prof. Incharge
Mirza Ghalib College
GAYA

Name of the student(s)

Nature of competition

(Sports / Cultural)











देव संस्कृति

रा.से.यो. पूर्व गणतंत्र दिवस परेड शिविर (मध्य क्षेत्र) - 2023 NSS PRE-REPUBLIC DAY PARADE CAMP (CENTRAL ZONE) - 2023

प्रमाण-पत्र / CERTIFICATE

Sr. No. RDLKO/23/1

प्रमाणित किया जाता है कि डॉ./श्री/सुश्री/श्रीमती / Certified that Dr./Mr./Ms./Mrs **Prayya Sharma**सुपुत्र / सुपुत्री / Son / Daughter of / श्री Shri **Pushkar Kranch** रा.से.यो. कार्यक्रम अधिकारी/स्वयंसेवक **Bihan** राज्य/State ने दिनांक 20 नवम्बर से 29 नवम्बर, 2023 / NSS Programme Officer / Volunteer of ....... तक देव संस्कृति विश्वविद्यालय, हरिद्वार (उत्तराखंड) में आयोजित राष्ट्रीय सेवा योजना, पूर्व गणतंत्र दिवस परेड शिविर (मध्य क्षेत्र) 2023 में सहभागिता की। has Participated in NSS Pre-Republic Day Parade Camp (Central Zone) 2023 from 20th November to 29" November, 2023 at Dev Sanskriti Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar Uttarakhand.

Dr. Umakant Indolia Programme Coordinator

A S Kabir Camp Director & Regional Director

Dr. Chinmay Pandya
Pro Vice Chancellor
Day Sanskriti Vishwayidyiaya